L A ♔ B E L L A ♔ V I T A

Serva Me Serva Bote

Posted in 2012, Art, Personal, Photography, singapore by Kimberly Kristen Wong on February 7, 2012

(Pictures taken at Sentosa Flower Show 2012)

This existence we call life propels at such an astonishing speed that sometimes, the world seems to pass me by in such a flurry – days have passed into weeks, and weeks into months. How is it already February?

I know, there are a million people to see, places to go, things to do- and for the most part, I’m as happy as can be, but I think I’d like a moment to stop and breathe for awhile. To find that direction I seem to have lost, to rediscover the inspiration I so desperately need. To catch my breath & find myself again, amidst this happy hustle and bustle.

Save me, and I will save you x

Leave a comment